Kontakt

Dan Jord A/S

Dan Jord A/S • Viengevej 8 • 8240 Risskov • Tlf. 86 21 26 55 • danjord@danjord.dk

DIREKTØR
Stef Heykoop | 40 11 41 16 | stef@danjord.dk

ENTREPRENØR
Sektionsleder Rasmus Birch Sørensen | 40 37 83 73 |rasmus@danjord.dk

Projektleder Peter Nyby Christensen | 24 27 23 02 | peter@danjord.dk
Projektleder Jens Gæmelke Birk | 40 37 83 76 | jens@danjord.dk
Projektleder Thomas Hvid Pedersen | 40 37 83 94 | thomas@danjord.dk
Projektleder Line Munk Mathiesen | 24 88 84 15 | line@danjord.dk
Projektleder Peter Seest Jørgensen | 24 88 83 89 | peterseest@danjord.dk
Projektleder Henrik Q. Søndberg | 40 37 83 93 | henriksondberg@danjord.dk

Formand Thorkild Kristensen | 24 88 83 68 | thorkild@danjord.dk
Formand Martin Krogh Boje | 24 88 83 69 | martin@danjord.dk
Formand Brian Broni | 24 88 83 23 | brian@danjord.dk
Formand Henning Hansen | 40 37 83 92 | henninghansen@danjord.dk
Formand Torben Toftager Sørensen | 40 37 83 63 | torbentoftager@danjord.dk

ANLÆGSGARTNER & BROLÆGGER
Sektionsledelse:
Marc D. Krogh Mogensen | 40 37 83 84 | marc@danjord.dk
Frederik Saaby Sørensen | 40 37 83 58 | frederik@danjord.dk
Kasper Lund Andersen | 40 37 83 90 | kasper@danjord.dk

Projektleder Bjarke Rolfing | 40 37 83 91 | bjarke@danjord.dk

Formand Torben Søjberg | 40 37 83 61 | torben@danjord.dk
Formand Erik Sørensen | 40 37 83 62 | erik@danjord.dk
Formand Karina Busk | 40 37 83 54 | karina@danjord.dk
Formand Ronnie S. Jensen | 40 37 83 64 | ronnie@danjord.dk
Formand Leif Sørensen | 23 81 45 28 | leif@danjord.dk
Formand Henrik Vendelbo Laursen | 24 88 84 21 | henrik@danjord.dk

FORSYNINGSLEDNINGER
Sektionsleder Stef Heykoop | 40 11 41 16 | stef@danjord.dk

Projektleder Peter Seiling | 40 22 49 45 | peterseiling@danjord.dk
Projektleder Jeppe Clausen | 40 37 83 65 | jeppe@danjord.dk
Projektleder Kenneth Sørensen | 24 88 83 87 | kennethsorensen@danjord.dk
Projektleder Kenneth W. Larsen | 40 37 83 51 | kenneth@danjord.dk

Formand Carsten Hougaard Nielsen | 24 88 83 86 | carsten@danjord.dk

LANDMÅLER
Mark Just Nielsen | 24 88 83 71 | mark@danjord.dk

TILBUDSKOORDINATOR
Eva Dyrberg Jensen | 40 37 83 68 | eva@danjord.dk

UDDANNELSESKOORDINATOR
Morten R. Christensen | 40 37 83 83 | morten@danjord.dk

KMA-KOORDINATOR
Selvie Mejlgaard Balslev | 40 37 83 95 | selvie@danjord.dk